skip to main content

Student Government Association

Select A New Club or Organization
Rebecca Lewis Phone Icon 662-286-8720 Email Icon Email

ACHS Student Government Association

Student Government Association Main Page Image

The students involved in SGA provide a voice for, and leadership of, the student body in order to improve the quality of education and student life.

Requirements for students interested in participating include: at least a "C" average in all subjects, 25 student signatures from the class represented and 5 teacher signatures. 

SGA will meet monthly.

See Mrs. Lewis, Room 8A, for further information.


SGA Officers and Representatives for 2015-16

President: Connor Lewis

Vice-President: Joe Harbor

Secretary: Josh Harbor

Treasurer: Lauren Walker

Reporter: Briley Talley


Senior Reps: Kennedy Carson, Angel Hicks, Madelyn McVey

Junior Reps: Amber Lozada, Katelyn Mathis, Shawna Smith

Sophomore Reps: Chloe Hatfield, Katelyn McKinney, Chris Miller, 

Reece Morrical,  Mallie Kate Williams

Freshman Rep: Lindsey Dunn, Emilee Manahan, John Mask